Skip to content

The Hiatus Explained

March 22, 2011

This is not a article  on how Tesla’s work on electromagnetism is subsumed within the football of Eastern Europe in the late 1970s. I wish it was, but it isn’t. No, it’s a post explaining the scarcity in posts recently.

Truth is, I’m engaged in work that has had me away from football since the turn of the year. To my knowledge, Roy Hodgson is still in charge at Liverpool, Gareth Bale is the best player in the world and Andy Gray & Richard Keys are respectable members of the Sky Sports team. I know no different.

I’ll be gracing the internet with my #newseriousness tag at the start of the summer.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Carlton permalink
    March 25, 2011 1:23 am

    “To my knowledge, Roy Hodgson is still in charge at Liverpool, Gareth Bale is the best player in the world and Andy Gray & Richard Keys are respectable members of the Sky Sports team.”

    Haha, brilliant. Look forward to more dissections of retro teams in future.

  2. Roland permalink
    March 25, 2011 2:10 am

    Finally! I’ve been waiting for awhile now for your quality posts! Good luck and I am interested in where your doing your Graduate Studies

  3. Bosnian permalink
    March 27, 2011 3:16 am

    Keep up good work.This is one of my favourite blogs.

    Greetings from Bosnia

  4. Leo permalink
    April 27, 2011 1:58 pm

    Where and ahen we will read you again ??? I think that this is one of the best blogs of football. Please, don´t leave us alone.
    Greetins from Spain and Argentina.

    Leo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

